opposite of far on etsy.com



Opposite of Far on Etsy

Opposite of Far  is not only this blog, but also my little shop on Etsy  where I sell my dolls and other child-related art. I have been making and selling stuffed animals, and other childrens accessories for about 4 years. Up until January I had sold my goods at local art festivals and shops. I wanted to expand and decided etsy might be  the perfect place to start.

This summer I will be participating in the Bloomington Fair of the Arts and the INDIEana Handicraft Exchange on June 11 in Indianapolis. I am toying with the idea of applying for Renegade in Chicago (September) too…We’ll see!

For the time being, I will post etsy shop updates here, on facebook, and on twitter!

Leave a Reply

