doll give-away/etsy shop update

This week I am participating in a give-away on a blog called White Sugar, Brown Sugar. This is the blog of an adoptive family- Rachel, Husband, Miss E and Baby E. Their children came to them through trans-racial, domestic, open adoption. Rachel saw my little etsy shop and fell in love with Near & Dear Doll-Louise. She asked if I would be willing to offer one free doll to her readers as part of her give-away month. So, from Monday, May 9th until Friday, May 13th you can enter the give-away to win one free doll of your choice. Just go to White Sugar, Brown Sugar to read the details! You might also learn a thing or two about your truly!

In preparation for and in honor of Rachel and her give-away this week I have made some new African American dolls! Here are the 5 I just posted this afternoon:

::Beatrice::

::Corina::

::Super Marcus::

{his cape has a dinosaur on it!}

::Samantha::

::Thomas::

There are several more dolls to come, so keep checking in!

It is so thrilling every time I see that someone has “favorited” my shop or one of my items. Thank you friends and family for your continued support while I pursue this great and exciting venture!

And don’t forget to pop over to White Sugar, Brown Sugar to enter that give-away!

Leave a Reply

