February is for (mask) LOVERS!

I felt a collective sigh of relief among all my friends and family when January ended and February began. It’s funny what a day can do- one day it’s dark + dreary January, the next it’s sunny + hopeful February…even if it is colder outside! I’m feeling fresh and new too, somehow. And with this new month of love and adoration comes some fun with Opposite of Far!

I am loving the Mask of the Month Club– it’s exciting to look forward to designing new masks here & there and collaborating with my talented friends is even cooler! And I love the thought of kiddos getting a little something special in the mail each month too! This month brings a new design that I’m especially happy about: the W A L R U S   M A S K !

IMG_4553

It’s not too late to order your subscription to the Mask of the Month Club! When you order you’ll receive all the previous months within 1 week- the masks + the special gifts! Or, you can order the Walrus mask by itself for a discounted price ($11!!) in my shop. Win-win!

Also on SALE ($11!!) this month (since I’m feeling all lovey-dovey!): the R O Y A L   F O X   M A S K S ! You can get one in red or pink- they’d make a darling gift for your special little kiddo on Valentines Day!

IMG_4569

And don’t miss your chance to W I N a FREE Royal Fox Mask on Instagram!

IMG_4573Pink Royal Fox

IMG_4572Red Royal Fox

(heart background can be found at Caravan Shoppe – the Chalktastic Backgrounds and other printables are so much fun!)

Don’t miss your chance to add these awesome masks to your kiddo’s dress up collection!

Leave a comment