sweet little peanut feature.

When I opened my e-mail & saw a message from Megan Bailey, editor of Sweet Little Peanut blogazine, I knew I was in for a treat! Megan asked if I would be interested in collaborating on a styled shoot full of little peanuts wearing Opposite of Far masks & tails. My answer was Y E S !  (in a sing-song voice, of course)! I mean…just peruse through this blog and you’ll understand why I was so excited- the photos are gorgeous & the styling is spotless! Not only that, she also has amazing photographers, darling locations, and little peanuts galore at her fingertips! Megan has an eye for what’s cool, what kids will love and what’s beautiful- I’m just so honored to have fallen into those categories!

The feature is even better than I imagined! Heather Nan was the photographer behind this lovely photo shoot, and she nailed it! The photos are full of energy, imagination and childhood playfulness. All the images perfectly illustrate the spirit behind Opposite of Far.

opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0300opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0052 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0096 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0073 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0098 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0156 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0236 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0334 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0465 opposite_of_far_SLP_HNP_0513

A big thank you to Megan & Heather & all the other mama’s who made this day possible! I love seeing children enjoying my masks + tails…playing, imagining, enjoying childhood!

If you’re interested in giveaways & discounts, don’t miss these opportunities on Sweet Little Peanut this week : Want to get your hands on these adorable masks and tails?! Here is your chance! Head to our instagram page to enter the GIVEAWAY of a mask + tail set of your own! Opposite of Far is also offering our readers 15% of your order for the next two weeks! Just enter SWEET 15 at checkout!

Leave a Reply

