little fox + opposite of far = love

Opposite of Far is working with Little Fox again for their June subscription pack and I couldn’t be happier with this partnership! Christine of Little Fox had a brilliant idea to offer their subscribers with an extra special, exclusive mask. We decided on the Toucan- quite a challenge for me me at first, I think this mask turned out to be pretty great! The toucans have finally escaped my studio and will be sent out into the world very soon! I can’t wait to collaborate with Little Fox again- they are truly the bees knees!

swimming in toucansOh, and those Little Fox ladies made me blush big time with the sweetest post on the Little Fox Blog! Check out “Who is Opposite of Far”!

Exclusive

IMG_6598celebrating the L A S T . O N E . through the machine!

Leave a Reply

